Scientific Advisory Board

Mary V. Relling, Pharm.D.


Chair Pharmaceutical Sciences, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital; Professor, University of Tennessee, Clinical Pharmacy, Pediatrics, and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Clayton W. Naeve, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital Director, Hartwell Center for Bioinformatics & Biotechnology, Member and Chief Molecular Biotechnology

Robert W. Williams, Ph.D.

Professor Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology, William and Dorothy Dunavant Chair of Excellence Department of Pediatrics; Co-director: Center for Genomics and Bioinformatics

Daniel Goldowitz, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist, CMMT, CFRI, UBC Professor, Department of Medical Genetics, UBC Canada Research Chair Tier 1 Scientific Director, NeuroDevNet NCE

Alan D. Boom, M.D.

Senior Pathologist, Duckworth Pathology Group; Hematopathologist and Cytopathologist, Methodist Healthcare University Hospital; Director of Laboratories, Methodist Healthcare South Hospital